Contact Information

ASTA America

638 Cassville White Road NW
Cartersville, Georgia 30121
Toll Free: 800-423-0659
Ph: 770-974-2600
Fax: 770-974-1455

ASTA America HOUSTON DISTRIBUTION CENTER

8018 Breen Rd
Houston, TX 77064
PH: 281-821-0570
Fax: 281-821-0704

DC Manager Houston

Cory Silverberg
Mobile: 713-330-5575
Email: cory.silverberg@astaamerica.com

Send a Request

marketing@astaamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager

John Frey
Chris Armstrong
Adam Owen
Ted Billman
ASTA_2022_MAP_LOCATIONS

National Freight Sales Manager

Jimmy Miller
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6108
Mobile: 678-614-2732
Email:  jimmy.miller@astaamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager AR, LA, MS, AL, FL

John Frey
PH: 985-630-1257
Email: john.frey@astaamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager AZ, NM, TX, OK, KS, MO

Adam Owen
PH: 214-945-6527
Email: adam.owen@astaamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, MI OH

Ted Billman
PH: 630-240-0843
Email: ted.billman@astaamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager KY, TN, GA, SC, NC, VA, MD, WV, PA

Chris Armstrong 
PH: 404-450-0621
Email: chris.armstrong@astaamerica.com



Receptionist

Gilbert-Heather

Heather Gilbert
PH: 770-974-2600
Email: heather.gilbert@astaamerica.com

Customer Service

Brittani_Andrews_Headshot

Brittni Southern
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6109
Email: brittni.southern@astaamerica.com



Inside Sales

Jamie_Reed_Headshot

Jamie Reed
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6110
Email:  jamie.reed@astaamerica.com

Paula_Fleming_Headshot

Paula Fleming
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6119
Email:  paula.fleming@astaamerica.com

Savannah Seabolt
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6113
Email: savannah.seabolt@astaamerica.com

Ashton_Whitworth_Headshot

Ashton Whitworth
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6135
Email: ashton.whitworth@astaamerica.com



National Freight Sales

Garrett-Joyce

Joyce Garrett
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6128
Email: joyce.garrett@astaamerica.com

Stephanie_Darby_Headshot

Stephanie Darby
PH: 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6145
Email: stephanie.darby@astaamerica.com