Contact Information

ASTA America

638 Cassville White Road NW

Cartersville, Georgia 30121

Toll Free: 800-423-0659

Ph: 770-974-2600

Fax: 770-974-1455

 

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Brittni Andrews - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6109

Email: brittni.andrews@astaamerica.com

 

Jamie Reed - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6110

Email:  jamie.reed@astaamerica.com

 

Paula Fleming - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6119

Email:  paula.fleming@astaamerica.com

 

Kaitlan Quinn - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6113

Email: kaitlan.quinn@astaamerica.com

 

Joyce Garrett - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6128

Email: joyce.garrett@astaamerica.com

 

Stephanie Darby - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6145

Email: stephanie.darby@astaamerica.com

 

Ashton Whitworth - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6135

Email: ashton.whitworth@astaamerica.com

 

Jimmy Miller - 770-974-2600

Direct Line – 470-315-6108

National Freight Sales 

Cell: 678-614-2732

Email:  jimmy.miller@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Cory Silverberg - 713-330-5575

Email: cory.silverberg@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia

Ryan Frickanish - 404-450-0621
Email: ryan.frickanish@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kentucky, and Tennessee

John Frey - 985-630-1257

Email: john.frey@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For The Midwest

Ted Billman - 630-240-0843

Email: ted.billman@astaamerica.com

 

ASTA America - HOUSTON DISTRIBUTION CENTER

2500 Farrell Rd.

Houston, Texas 77073

Ph: 281-821-0570

Fax: 281-821-0704

 

DC Manager - Houston

Cory Silverberg

Cell: 713-330-5575

Email: cory.silverberg@astaamerica.com

 

Send a Request

marketing@astaamerica.com

ASTA Territory Map 4.20