Contact Information

ASTA America

638 Cassville White Road NW

Cartersville, Georgia 30121

Toll Free: 800-423-0659

Ph: 770-974-2600

Fax: 770-974-1455

 

Customer Service

Brittani_Andrews_Headshot

Brittni Andrews

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6109

Email: brittni.andrews@astaamerica.com

 

Inside Sales

Jamie_Reed_Headshot

Jamie Reed

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6110

Email:  jamie.reed@astaamerica.com

 

Paula_Fleming_Headshot

Paula Fleming

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6119

Email:  paula.fleming@astaamerica.com

 

Kaitlan_Quinn_Headshot

Kaitlan Quinn

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6113

Email: kaitlan.quinn@astaamerica.com

 

Garrett-Joyce

Joyce Garrett

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6128

Email: joyce.garrett@astaamerica.com

 

Stephanie_Darby_Headshot

Stephanie Darby

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6145

Email: stephanie.darby@astaamerica.com

 

Ashton_Whitworth_Headshot

Ashton Whitworth

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6135

Email: ashton.whitworth@astaamerica.com

 

National Freight Sales

Jimmy Miller

PH: 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6108

Mobile: 678-614-2732

Email:  jimmy.miller@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: AZ, NM, TX, OK. 

Cory Silverberg 

PH: 713-330-5575

Email: cory.silverberg@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: FL, GA, SC, NC, VA. 

Ryan Frickanish 

PH: 404-450-0621

Email: ryan.frickanish@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, KY. 

John Frey

PH: 985-630-1257

Email: john.frey@astaamerica.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, MI OH.

Ted Billman

PH: 630-240-0843

Email: ted.billman@astaamerica.com

 

ASTA America - HOUSTON DISTRIBUTION CENTER

2500 Farrell Road

Houston, TX 77073

PH: 281-821-0570

Fax: 281-821-0704

 

DC Manager - Houston

Cory Silverberg

Mobile: 713-330-5575

Email: cory.silverberg@astaamerica.com

 

Send a Request

marketing@astaamerica.com

United States Map Identifying Regional Sales Managers